– – – –

released October 14, 2019

Alan Zemaitis – Hammond Organ and Wurlitzer
Gareth Parry – Guitar
Jon Hyde – Drums
Chris Adriaanse: Bass (Trolley, Get a Word In, Locked In, Noon a.m.)
Bret Higgins: Bass (His Garden, They Got Our Backs )
Andrew Pacheco: Bass (Get to It, Thought Process)

All songs written by Alan Zemaitis
Produced by Alan Zemaitis
Recorded at BengalCatSound Studios fall 2018/Winter 2019
Engineered by Mark Robertson and Gareth Parry
Mixed by Alan Zemaitis
Mastered by Gareth Parry